2024 County-Observed Holidays

Holiday Date of Holiday Date Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Third Monday of January Monday, January 15
President's Day Third Monday in February Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Last Monday of May Monday, May 27
Juneteenth June 19 Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day First Monday in September Monday, September 2
Veterans Day November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Fourth Thursday in November Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29
Christmas December 25 Wednesday, December 25
New Years January 1 Wednesday, January 21, 2025